I decided to make a post clarifying something. My name is actually Adeline (Adylenn), but you can call me Riley. I always change my name, so why not make it my actual name so I won't get tired of it! So for today's post, I decided to share with you guys about your name. <3 Weird, I know, but it matches with what I just told you! So....Yeah.
So my name means: Noble, Sweet, Rich
What does your name mean? Comment below. ;) <3
That GIF was inspired by Pris's sexy post! <3
No comments:
Post a Comment